معلومات عنا

xiaobanner2(1)

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة FuJian JinJiang Ruchun Shoes Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2013 وتقع في Quanzhou ، مقاطعة FuJian ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 9600 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 300 عامل. نحن أحد مصنعي الأحذية المحترفين المتخصصين في الأحذية الرياضية غير الرسمية ذات التصميم العصري للرجال والنساء والأطفال. لدينا معدات إنتاج متقدمة وقدرات بحث وتطوير مستقلة وفريق قوي لمراقبة الجودة. لديها تعاون طويل الأمد مع العديد من تجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة والوكلاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. العلامات التجارية الشهيرة التي تعاونا معها هي FILA ، US POLO ، PIERRE CARDIN ، AUSTRILIAN ، KAPPA ، AIRWALK ، DUCATI ، CHAMPION ، UMBRO ، إلخ. إجمالي الأحذية التي قمنا بتصنيعها وتصديرها إلى الخارج كان حوالي 1.8 مليون زوج كل عام.

نحن نقبل أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ويمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية وفقًا لمتطلبات المشتري. يتم تصنيع جميع أحذيتنا وفقًا لمعايير أمريكا وأوروبا بدقة. لقد اتبعنا دائمًا مبدأ توفير أحذية عالية الجودة من خلال اختيار مواد خام عالية الجودة وعملية إنتاج موحدة مع تكنولوجيا كاملة الخبرة في ظل نظام ضمان الجودة الكامل. يمكننا أن نؤكد لكم النوعية الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية والخدمة الممتازة والتسليم الفوري على أساس المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة! نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقة التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!

مكتب. مقر. مركز

غرفة بسيطة

مستودع المواد الخام

غرفة المونتاج

نقل المستودع

غرفة خياطة

خط دائم

مستودع المنتج

خدمتنا

عينة

تصميم وتقديم عينات مجانية وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يمكنك تحديد الشعار واللون والنمط والمواد وما إلى ذلك. سيقوم المصمم المحترف وفريق التطوير بالتعبير عن أفكارك. نقوم أيضًا بتطوير عناصر جديدة كل شهر ليختارها عملاؤنا للتأكد من أننا نحافظ على تدفق نقطة بيع ساخنة جديدة ، ويمكنك اختيار الأنماط التي تريدها من الأنماط الحالية ، وتتراوح مهلة العينة لدينا حوالي 7-15 يومًا.

إنتاج

هل الإنتاج وفقًا للعينات المؤكدة ومتطلبات العميل الأخرى. لدينا معيار صارم للغاية بشأن المواد الخام وسوف نواصل التفتيش أكثر من 6 مرات أثناء الإنتاج الضخم للتأكد من أن جميع الأحذية معبأة بشكل صحيح بجودة جيدة. يسعدنا أيضًا التعاون مع العملاء لإجراء تدقيق المصنع الذي يحتاجه العميل وإجراء اختبار الأحذية الذي يطلبه العميل. مهلة الإنتاج العادية لدينا هي 35-60 يومًا.

شحنة

حجز السفينة مع وكيل الشحن المعين أو وكيل الشحن المتعاون لدينا 2 إلى 3 أسابيع قبل تاريخ الشحن المحدد لضمان شحن البضائع في الأوقات. قبل تعبئة الحاوية في مصنعنا ، سوف نتحقق من الحاوية للتأكد من أنها نظيفة وجافة. والتعامل مع كرتون التصدير بعناية. توفير جميع المستندات التي يحتاجها العميل بشكل صحيح والقيام بالتصريح بسلاسة.

تعاونا مع بعض العلامات التجارية

partner-8
partner-7
partner-6
partner-5
partner-4
partner-3
partner-2
partner-1
partner- 9

About Us

xiaobanner2(1)

About Us

FuJian JinJiang Ruchun Shoes Co., Ltd. was founded in 2013 and located in Quanzhou, FuJian province, covers an area of 9600 square meters and has more than 300 workers. We are one of professional shoe manufacturer who specialize in casual, sport shoes with fashionable design for men, women and kids. We have advanced production equipment, independent R&D capabilities and strong QC team. Has a long-term cooperation with many wholesalers, retailers and agents worldwide. The famous brands we cooperated are such as FILA, US POLO, PIERRE CARDIN, AUSTRILIAN, KAPPA, AIRWALK, DUCATI, CHAMPION, UMBRO, etc. The total shoes we made and exported to aboard was around 1.8 million pairs each year.

We accept OEM orders and can make free samples according buyer’s requirement. All our shoes are manufactured in accordance with America and Europe standard strictly. We have always followed the principle of providing the highest quality shoes by selecting good-quality raw materials and standardized production process with full experienced technology under the complete quality assurance system. We can assure you of the good quality, competitive price, excellent service and prompt delivery on the basis of equality and mutual benefit! We welcome new and old customers to contact us for future business relationship and mutual success!

Office

Sample room

Raw materials warehouse

Cutting room

Transfer warehouse

Stitching room

Lasting line

Product warehouse

Our Service

SAMPLE

Design and make free samples according customer’s requirement. You can decide the logo, color, pattern, materials and etc. Our professional designer and development team will voice your ideas. We also developing new items each month for our customer to select to ensure that we keep the flow of new hot selling point.And you can choose the styles you like from the existing styles.Our sample lead time is around 7-15 days.

PRODUCTION

Do production according confirm samples and customer’s other requirement. We have a very strict standard on raw materials and will proceed more than 6 times inspection during the mass production to ensure that all the shoes packed correctly with good quality. We also happy to cooperate with customers to do factory audit which customer need and do shoes testing which customer required. Our normal production lead time is 35-60 days.

SHIPMENT

Book vessel with appointed forwarder or our cooperated forwarder 2 to 3 weeks before scheduled shipping date to ensure ship the goods on times. Before stuffing a container at our factory, we’ll check the container to make sure it’s clean and dry. And handle the export-cartons with care. Supply all documents which customer need correctly and do declaring smoothly.

Some brands we have cooperated

partner-8
partner-7
partner-6
partner-5
partner-4
partner-3
partner-2
partner-1
partner- 9